When the stakes are high, experience counts.

At Brinkley Morgan, who we are sets us apart. Since our firm was founded almost 50 years ago, we have sustained a team of exceptional attorneys who are also exceptional people. Our philosophy remains centered around the same principles that guided the firm’s founding: A desire to be nimble, strategic, creative and client-centric. Most importantly, a desire to be the best.

The Brinkley Morgan team is an independent, collaborative, supportive group of talented, hard-working professionals. Our founding partners recognized our diverse skill sets, perspectives and personalities and embraced these differences as a powerful advantage.

Paralegals

Marjorie Acevedo

Marital and Family Law
Fort Lauderdale

  • 954.522.2200
  • marjorie.acevedo@brinkleymorgan.com
  • Download vCard

Jennifer Blatt

Trusts and Estates
Boca Raton

  • 954.837.2906
  • jennifer.blatt@brinkleymorgan.com
  • Download vCard

Sandra Duffey

Trusts and Estates
Boca Raton

  • 954.837.2955
  • sandra.duffey@brinkleymorgan.com
  • Download vCard

Juanita Dunn

Marital and Family Law
Fort Lauderdale

  • 954.837.2820
  • juanita.dunn@brinkleymorgan.com
  • Download vCard

Sandra Gonzalez

Business and Business Litigation
Fort Lauderdale

  • 954.837.2838
  • sandra.gonzalez@brinkleymorgan.com
  • Download vCard

Nicolette Hines

Marital and Family Law
Fort Lauderdale

  • 954.837.2822
  • nicolette.hines@brinkleymorgan.com
  • Download vCard

Lora Lane

Marital and Family Law
Boca Raton

  • 561.570.2230
  • lora.lane@brinkleymorgan.com
  • Download vCard

Mary Beth Pavao

Trusts and Estates
Boca Raton

  • 954.837.2953
  • marybeth.pavao@brinkleymorgan.com
  • Download vCard

Susan Roth

Marital and Family Law
Boca Raton

  • 954.837.2908
  • susan.roth@brinkleymorgan.com
  • Download vCard

Donna Ruggiero

Real Estate
Fort Lauderdale

  • 954.837.2804
  • donna.ruggiero@brinkleymorgan.com
  • Download vCard

Barbara Saldana

Real Estate
Fort Lauderdale

  • 954.837.2812
  • barbara.saldana@brinkleymorgan.com
  • Download vCard

Rosa Tunon

Marital and Family Law
Fort Lauderdale

  • 954.837.2868
  • rosa.tunon@brinkleymorgan.com
  • Download vCard

Gloria Valencia

Trusts and Estates
Fort Lauderdale

  • 954.522.2200
  • gloria.valencia@brinkleymorgan.com
  • Download vCard